Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Our Trustees

The growth and success of the Community Foundation is due in no small part to the knowledge and dedication of our Trustees, past and present. Their contribution has been a key element in our journey that began in 1979.

Community Foundation Trustees

Maeve Monaghan


Joe McKnight

Vice Chair

Adrian Johnston

Ciaran Moynagh

Claire McGonigle

David Gavaghan

David McCurley

Glenn Bradley

Grainne Browne

Jane Wilde

John Gordon

Mary McKee

Niamh Goggin

Shelley Martin

Never miss an update

Join our mailing list and keep up to date with Foundation news.