Our People

The Community Foundation is made up of extraordinarily talented individuals who share a passion for connecting people who care with causes that matter.

We aspire to create a society where everyone can prosper and live in peace, encouraging and supporting those who want to give and empower the local community to achieve effective change.

Andrew McCracken

Chief Executive

Orla Black

Grants Director

Paul Braithwaite

Head of Voice and Innovation

Sinead Brennan

Grants and Donor Care Support Officer

Marcus Cooper

Fund Development Manager

Helen Craig

Finance Officer

Sean Feenan

Community Development Officer

Síofra Healy

Director of Philanthropy

Lesley Johnston

Grants and Donor Care Officer

Shauna Kelpie

Fund Development Officer

Carolyn McLoone

Finance Officer

Kirsty McMullen

Fundraising, Communications & Marketing Officer

Mary Catherine McNama

Finance Officer

Fiona O'Toole

Chief Financial Officer

Karina Pieterson

Grants and Donor Care Officer

Michael Hughes

Head of Building Sustainable Communities

Marion Hegarty

Finance Officer

Dawn Shackels

Director of Peace-building and Communities

Never miss an update

Join our mailing list and keep up to date with Foundation news.